• Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Brian A

    November 22, 2020

    I am not very knowledgeable in this area, so I really appreciate that Tami was always available to answer my questions

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Gretchen A

    November 19, 2020

    Tami

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Terrance T

    November 17, 2020

    We really appreciated the adequate communication and information provided to us.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Amanda R

    November 14, 2020

    Good advice.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Brandon K

    November 10, 2020

    Fast, clear communication Great knowledge and service Incredible follow up

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Kelce A

    November 4, 2020

    We have used Tami twice now and she was absolutely wonderful both times! Makes a stressful process such a breeze

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Molly H

    November 1, 2020

    We so appreciated the quick responses and constant contact on updates on the process of our loan. Extremely pleasant and easy. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    James T

    October 24, 2020

    Tami combines professionalism and empathy really well.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Benjamin H

    October 16, 2020

    Tami was great! Good communicator, responded quickly and was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jeffrey M

    October 5, 2020

    Tami is extremely professional and was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Rebecca M

    October 4, 2020

    Such a great experience...totally on top of everything, every step of the way! Thank you SO much!!!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Megan B

    September 19, 2020

    Tami was so helpful. I always have a lot of questions and she is always so great explaining and responding in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jeri M

    August 6, 2020

    Tami was wonderful! She was patient and kind throughout our complicated and difficult situation. She was incredibly responsive to my needs and exerted maximum effort in handling the obstacles that we encountered during this process. Despite the many frustrations we had along the way, Tami remained positive, upbeat and consistently displayed a “can do” attitude! Candis Cross was also very instrumental in bringing our file to closing stage.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Deanna S

    August 5, 2020

    Tami was an absolute dream to work with from start to finish! She was responsive, thorough, professional, and extremely patient in answering all of my questions (multiple times over many months). She communicated with me throughout the process so we knew what to expect each step of the way. It is obvious that Tami truly cares about her clients and she went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and flawless experience. I wish I had used her for previous purchases. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Micah L

    July 24, 2020

    It was actually not a good experience through no fault of Tami. Our buyer dropped out right at closing and Tami reworked the loan to make it possible not to lose the house we had under contract. We were buying contingent, and I thought we were going to lose our new home, but now we actually have a chance at getting it non-contingent. Once we sell our current home, we can put the proceeds into the new home like we were going to do anyway.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Emma P

    July 11, 2020

    Tami was very responsive to all our questions and concerns! She went above and beyond to make sure our experience as first time home buyers went seamlessly! She worked hard to ensure we were able to obtain the best rate interest rate possible for our loan!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Sara S

    July 9, 2020

    Tami is great at communicating what is going on and what she needs from us.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Whitney S

    July 3, 2020

    Tami was there for us every step of the way. If we had a simple question, she is always just a phone call or email away. She takes the time to make you feel like you are the only client she is working with. Thanks Tami!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Anthony R

    June 23, 2020

    We appreciated how Tami was very visible from the very beginning. She answered any questions we had and stayed in constant communication with us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Brian M

    June 22, 2020

    She was very friendly and easy to work with. Made the process super smooth

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Margaret D

    June 20, 2020

    Tami was recommended by a long time agent and for good reason! She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive. If you want someone that cares about your home buying process and can help you with all aspects, I would contact Tami.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Nancy S

    May 27, 2020

    Tami was wonderful to work with! We had many questions and she ALWAYS took the time to answer and guide us. Thank you Tami! She has made this purchase run extra smooth during the trying time of Covid 19. Again we would like to thank Tami and the entire team for making our dream possible!!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Diana L

    May 20, 2020

    Tami is the most accommodating, knowledgeable and professional person I’ve dealt with hands down. That is the reason I’ve come back a second time and have referred my family. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Luis R

    May 19, 2020

    Tami was very responsive to and patient with all of our questions. She was professional and honest about the process and fees.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Joseph F

    May 15, 2020

    Tami was great to work with. I appreciated her caring and patient demeanor and how she diligently saw things through in a timely way. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Melissa M

    May 15, 2020

    Tami and her team were very professional, timely and always on top of every detail !!!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Denise F

    May 12, 2020

    I like the transparency of the transaction. Know my file is getting attention and not overlooked gives peace of mind. The ap is easy to use as long as long as you can remember your password!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Brianna V

    May 12, 2020

    This was my second time working with Tami. She is phenomenal. Always took the time to explain everything and extra time to explain any concerns I had through out the process. I felt like she honestly had my best interest in mind during the whole process. We appreciate her, especially in uncertain times like these!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jeffrey S

    April 23, 2020

    Tami was excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Justin C

    April 22, 2020

    Tami is quick to respond and answered any questions we had. She is great to work with and you feel she is looking out for your best interest.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Thilakavathy S

    April 20, 2020

    Tami was well prepared with documentation, talking points and understood the client-My preferences and explained all the steps thoroughly. Before meeting her in person on an appointment, Tami did all the research needed and prepared the paper work . It saved time and provided a wonderful experience for one of biggest financial decisions of life time. Thank you , Tami!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    JESSICA C

    April 20, 2020

    Fast response times, upfront pros and cons of different options available. Tami was also very flexible and made sure my need and requests were considered.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jessica O

    March 27, 2020

    Tami was a joy to work with. She was knowledgeable, personable, and was a huge part of making our move possible. Thank you Tami!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Angelie G

    January 10, 2020

    Tami is a dedicated and her knowledge about the industry is supreme. She is compassionate and truly cares about her clients. I have truly enjoyed the experience because of her transparency and professionalism. She was my angel through the process!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Christopher N

    December 17, 2019

    Tami was great! This was our first time buying a home, she took the time to teach us and made sure we understood the process every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Sarah N

    December 17, 2019

    Tami was so thorough in guiding us through the process of purchasing our first home, and really went above and beyond. She was so easy to communicate with and her kind responses came quickly! I would choose her again every time.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Nicholas H

    November 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Amber R

    November 27, 2019

    Tami, was an absolute joy to work with, she made my husband and I feel extremely comfortable and supported throughout the entire process. Knowing we were first time buyers, She took extra time to review and walk us through each step, explain the meaning of every form, Provide more detail when needed and help answer all of our (many) questions. She truly made what could have been a very stressful time, less so. We couldn’t speak more highly of Tami and her work.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Michael M

    October 3, 2019

    Very helpful and desire to help

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jackson F

    October 2, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Tami was fantastic to work with. She made the whole process easy and stress free! I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    David F

    September 18, 2019

    Personal attention and contact throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Humphrey M

    September 12, 2019

    Tami will reply to your email in less than 5 minutes even during the weekend. She exceeded all my expectations. She knows her numbers off her head. I'll definitely recommend her service.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Kelli M

    September 12, 2019

    Tami is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of our questions, no matter how easy or complex they are. She was always quick to respond and made the process a breeze.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Peter M

    September 9, 2019

    Tami was super helpful throughout the home buying process, including showing up to our closing to help clarify any last minute paperwork. She was extremely knowledgeable about the different steps in the process, and guided us through common Do's and Don'ts when buying a home.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Angela K

    September 3, 2019

    Very personable and prompt service. Tami made the entire process easy and turnkey.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Katherine H

    August 21, 2019

    Tami was an excellent advisor and resource during my home buying process, she was always available and willing to answer any questions I had along the way – she is the absolute best!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Brian A

    August 12, 2019

    Tami was always available to answer my questions and put things in terms I could easily understand. She helped make me comfortable throughout the process. I would definitely recommend her services!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Cassandra M

    August 9, 2019

    Tami was great to work with! She was informative, responsive, friendly and just a tremendous resource for us throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond for us and I'll recommend Tami to all my friends shall they need a future lender!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Gretchen A

    August 7, 2019

    Tami was very helpful and always quick to respond. She must have answered one hundred questions we had!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Derrick M

    August 6, 2019

    Tami was exceptional to work with. She was constantly in communication with us, and helped us with an unusually fast closing, in order for us to purchase the house we really wanted! She was also willing to work outside normal business hours, to help us get the job done and home purchased. My wife and I really appreciated her diligence and transparency with this whole mortgage process. thanks Tami!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Rodney P

    July 23, 2019

    The quick responses were very helpful. Tami worked on nights and weekends to help us close on our home.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Amy D

    July 23, 2019

    Tami was extremely helpful and took care of all of our needs in a timely fashion. She is so very kind and incredibly great at her job!!!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Robert D

    July 22, 2019

    Tami made it great

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Benjamin H

    July 5, 2019

    Tami was super responsive, kind and knowledgeable, loved working with her!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Samantha R

    June 24, 2019

    Tami was simply amazing throughout the whole process she was very explanatory about things never hesitate it no matter what time it was if I had a question she would pick up her phone and answer and respond to my questions or emails and never once did I ever have to worry about nothing being taken care of because I knew that she would pick up an answer the phone and answer my questions and put my mind at ease she was amazing always had an upbeat pleasant attitude and personality

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jamie K

    June 15, 2019

    Best lender I have ever hand. She goes the extra mile and is always very responsive.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jeffrey S

    June 15, 2019

    Tami was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Gary C

    June 7, 2019

    Tami helped us qualify for a loan by phone on a Sunday afternoon which allowed us to make an offer on the home we are living in now.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Lindsey C

    June 4, 2019

    Tami was so easy to work with and she kept us informed every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jennifer M

    May 17, 2019

    This was my second time working with Tami while buying a home. She was so helpful and made everything go smoothly. She was always available for any questions and her quick response time was super reassuring during the whole process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Kobi M

    May 9, 2019

    Quickly responded to every question I had and more.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    James H

    April 18, 2019

    Tami was everything we were looking for in a lender. She helped us during the whole process and was willing to answer questions whenever we had them! The communication and efficiency that Fairway Mortgage offered was impeccable.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Tari R

    April 15, 2019

    Tami and her team were beyond amazing!! They communicated with us every step of the way. Tami was available every single time we called or emailed for help. She helped make our closing and loan approval process so incredibly smooth!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Jacquline T

    April 11, 2019

    Tami was very patient and friendly. She did an amazing job explaining everything I was signing and made my first time home buying process very easy. I truly felt like I was in good hands throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Lisa N

    April 9, 2019

    Tami made it clear and easy to understand. She focused on the hard part while we were able to focus on finding a home and managing other stuff. She is always available to ask any questions and responds quickly

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Kollin A

    March 18, 2019

    Tami anticipated everything we would need and was in constant contact. Great job!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Madison J

    March 14, 2019

    Tami was extremely personable and made the mortgage process as stress free as I could imagine. It was my fiance and my first time buying a home. Tami met with us on multiple occasions at our convenience to discuss in detail about the mortgage application, approval, loan processing, insurance, and title company. She kept in constant contact with us, updates came via email, text, or call as needed. Any questions we had were answered efficiently and effectively. She was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Kelce A

    March 13, 2019

    Tami was awesome from the first time I spoke with her on the phone through the closing of our home. My husband and I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Gina H

    January 22, 2019

    Tami made the entire process simple and pleasant. She was there every step of the way and never made me, a first time homebuyer, feel like my questions or concerns were stupid. I am very thankful to her for helping my family get our home!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Gus H

    January 22, 2019

    Tami communicated with us regularly through every step. She was always available anytime we had questions and walked us through the process very efficiently, even over a long distance! Thank you Tami!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Robert J

    January 7, 2019

    Tami and her team are THE BEST! Tami made the entire lending process easy and simple, from pre-approval to closing. If we had questions, she was always available to provide help and answers quickly. I highly recommend contacting Tami for any lending needs.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    James A

    December 28, 2018

    Being in Real Estate I have the opportunity to see many “experienced” lenders out there. I have not found one to be as reliable and efficient as Tami and I recommend her highly to all my buyers and friends.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Mary A

    December 28, 2018

    Tami is very detail oriented and keeps us informed every step of the way. We are grateful for her expertise.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Tor D

    November 21, 2018

    Tami always had a very pleasant demeanor. She was very thorough in her research of my loan and very knowledgeable in every aspect of the loan process. Tami was also very understanding and attentive to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Tami, and if I am ever in need of a mortgage loan in the future I will definitely contact Tami Fisher!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Margaret L

    November 12, 2018

    Tami responded quickly to all our needs.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Kristie H

    November 11, 2018

    Tami was very personable, understanding and caring of my concerns and fears going into the process. She’s thorough and upfront about everything and I enjoyed every communication with her. She’s a wonderful asset to your team!

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Ronald D

    October 26, 2018

    Professional, proficient, friendly. Anticipated questions and concerns and gave answers before asked.. definitely recommended.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Joyce C

    October 23, 2018

    Tami was professional, helpful, accommodating and engaging.

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Warren W

    October 22, 2018

    informative about key information

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Hector M

    September 29, 2018

    Tami was great, she was very prefessional and was great at communicating every detail of the loan process Thank you

  • Reviews for Tami Fisher

    Stephen K

    September 18, 2018

    N/A